APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMEN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN OF COMMITTEES 2010/11

COMMITTEE	PROPOSED CHAIRMAN	PROPOSED VICE- CHAIRMAN
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Lawrence Oliver	Councillor R.L. Shakespeare-Smith
Finance & Performance Scrutiny Sub-Committee	To be appointed at first Sub-Committee meeting	To be appointed at first Sub-Committee meeting
Partnerships Scrutiny Sub- Committee	To be appointed at first Sub-Committee meeting	To be appointed at first Sub-Committee meeting
Audit & Risk Committee	Councillor Michael Weeks	Councillor John Booth
Licensing & Appeals Committee	Councillor D.J. Barnard	N/A
Joint Staff Consultative Committee	Councillor Tricia Cowley	To be advised.
Planning Control Committee	Councillor Jane Gray	Councillor Fiona Hill
Council Tax Setting Committee	Councillor T.W. Hone	N/A
Highways Partnership Joint Member Panel	HCC Councillor (To be appointed at the first Panel meeting)	NHDC Councillor (To be appointed at the first Panel meeting)