DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS - 5 MAY 2011

WARD	CANDIDATES	PARTY	VOTES	
		_		
ARBURY	BLAKELEY, Eric Morris	Green	45	
	BURGIN, Paul David	Labour	89	
	SIMPSON, lan	Liberal Democrat	402	
	YOUNG, Andrew Dempster	Conservative	796	ELECTED
BALDOCK	BRINSLEY, Annmarie	Green	212	
TOWN	BROWNLEE, Tom	Labour	529	EL EOTED
	MUIR, Michael	Conservative	1352	ELECTED
	WINTER, Richard William	Liberal Democrat	215	
CADWELL	COWLEY, Tricia	Conservative	563	ELECTED
	LAMBIE, Robin Christopher	Liberal Democrat	104	
	O'SHAUGHNESSY, Paul Anthony	Green	58	
	STEARS-HANDSCOMB, Martin John		250	
	STEARS-HAINDSCOMB, Martin John	Labour & Co-operative	250	
CHESFIELD	HENRY, Cathryn	Conservative	844	ELECTED
	JARVIS, Sal	Liberal Democrat	708	
	JOSHI, Bhavna	Labour	375	
	POWER, Felix	Green	92	
ERMINE	LEDDEN, John Raymond	Liberal Democrat	152	
	LEEK, Rebecca	Green	140	
	MORRIS, Gerald Edward	Conservative	835	ELECTED
HITCHIN	BILLING, Judi	Labour & Co-operative	1466	ELECTED
				ELECTED
BEARTON	LOTT, Michael John	Liberal Democrat	288	
	POND, Sarah	Green	249	
	STONER, Alex	Conservative	893	
HITCHIN	CLARK, Paul	Liberal Democrat	1239	ELECTED
HIGHBURY	LEAL-BENNETT, David	Conservative	1075	
THORIBOTT	SEGALINI, Deborah Vincenza Bruna	Labour & Co-operative	338	
	SMYTH, Adrianne Fairfax	UK Independence Party	275	
	WISE, Richard	Green	179	
	WISE, RICHAIU	Green	179	
HITCHIN	ALDER, Stuart Gideon	Independent	232	
WALSWORTH	HOWE, George	Green	328	
	IRCHA, Andrew	Liberal Democrat	207	
	LOVEWELL, Bernard	Conservative	1099	ELECTED
	SHEARD, Derek Nigel	Labour & Co-operative	816	
HITCHWOOD,	BARNARD, David	Conservative	1867	ELECTED
OFFA & HOO	BILLING, Clare Helen	Labour	435	
	BLAND, Harold	Green	215	
	JOHNSON, Peter Donald	Liberal Democrat	285	
I ETOLINA ODTI I	DI AND Dagia	Croon	4.45	
LETCHWORTH	BLAND, Rosie	Green	145	
GRANGE	KEARNS, David Peter	Labour & Co-operative	1083	ELECTED
	PENNY, Martin Geoffrey	Liberal Democrat	185	
	RODGERS, Michael Richard	UK Independence Party	165	
	STEPHENSON, Blake	Conservative	924	
	VICKERS, Charles Jeremy	English Democrat	73	<u> </u>

ANNUAL COUNCIL (19.5.11)

WARD	CANDIDATES	PARTY	VOTES	
LETCHWORTH SOUTH EAST	DREW, James Alexander HARMAN, Richard MAY, David Robert	Green Conservative Liberal Democrat	171 1149 207	ELECTED
	STEVENS, Philip Martin SUMMAN, Ramesh	UK Independence Party Labour	213 633	
	,			
LETCHWORTH SOUTH WEST	MARDELL, Peter Anthony MAY, Mario Alexander	Labour Green	481 390	
	NEEDHAM, Lynda WINDER, John Paul	Conservative Liberal Democrat	1682 433	ELECTED
ROYSTON	BURT, Peter Colin Weston	Conservative	996	ELECTED
HEATH	GARLAND, Ken JERAY, Paul Anton	Labour Liberal Democrat	543 264	
	ODDY, Phil	Green	219	
ROYSTON MERIDIAN	DAVIES, Karen HARMEL, Karen	Liberal Democrat Green	261 141	
	HUNTER, Tony WEST, Vaughan	Conservative Labour	1058 333	ELECTED
ROYSTON PALACE	BAKER, Les GREATREX, Tim	Liberal Democrat	402 364	FLEOTED
	GREEN, Jean Margaret GROVES, Peter	Conservative Green	667 126	ELECTED
WESTON AND	DE BOCK, Ann Karen	Green	34	
SANDON	JARVIS, Steve RILEY, Andrew Michael	Liberal Democrat Labour	564 42	ELECTED
	SCHWICK, Christopher John	Conservative	322	

ANNUAL COUNCIL (19.5.11)

PARISH COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS - 5 MAY 2011

PARISH	CANDIDATES	VOTES	
GREAT ASHBY	BOOTHER, James Robert	421	ELECTED
	BRUCE, Danielle Simone Sarah	486	ELECTED
	BURD, Vicki Shi Wun	312	ELECTED
	FACH, Melissa Michelle	224	
	GOLDWATER, Evelyn	622	ELECTED
	HARDWIDGE, Martin Nicholas John	510	ELECTED
	HARDWIDGE, Susan	572	ELECTED
	HILLS, Gary	381	ELECTED
	JOSHI, Bhavna	412	ELECTED
	LANCASTER, Lyndsey Jane	495	ELECTED
	LOGAN, Robert David Ivor	353	ELECTED
	MOONEY, James Alan	290	
	PORTER, Paul James	334	ELECTED
	RILEY, Andrew Michael	250	
	SMITH, Richard	165	
	WILLIAMS, Neil Robert	361	ELECTED
HINXWORTH	CULLEN, Andrew Charles	86	ELECTED
	GUMM, Stephen Charles	47	
	HUBER, Barry Roy	71	
	OSMOND, David	105	ELECTED
	SORE, Eric	74	ELECTED
	WATLER, Paul Adrian	72	ELECTED
	WHITFIELD, Leslie	113	ELECTED
ICKLEFORD	BARBER, Michael John	429	ELECTED
	CHAPALLAZ, David Paul	404	ELECTED
	CHATFIELD, Simon	323	
	CROWE, Philip James	412	ELECTED
	GOLDIE, Kathleen Margaret	375	ELECTED
	GRAY, Stuart James	379	ELECTED
	MAXWELL, Miles Peter	409	ELECTED
	TAYLOR, Samantha Jane	406	ELECTED
	THURSTANCE, Colin Richard	446	ELECTED
LILLEY	BETTS, Jacinthe	115	ELECTED
	BETTS, Robert Edward	81	ELECTED
	GEORGE, Michael Peter	103	ELECTED
	HEWITT, Peter Fraser	91	ELECTED
	PATMORE, Steven	76	
	SIMMONS, Roy Barry	95	ELECTED
	SMEDLEY, Judith	106	ELECTED
	WARMAN, Matthew Robert	117	ELECTED
NEWNHAM	BOWEN, Mark Stuart	41	ELECTED
	CRAIG, Roberta Elizabeth	45	ELECTED
	EDGAR, Richard William	15	
	FARR, Nicholas John Arthur	40	ELECTED
	DOCENDALE Chaicteachean Devilal	27	FLECTED
	ROSENDALE, Christopher David	37	ELECTED

ANNUAL COUNCIL (19.5.11)

THIS PAGE IS BLANK

ANNUAL COUNCIL (19.5.11)

6