## **DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS - 7 MAY 2015**

WARD	CANDIDATES	PARTY	VOTES	
ARBURY	CAMERON, Rhona Ann	Labour	174	
	LOTT, Michael John	Liberal Democrat	191	EL FOTED
	PATERSON, Janine Ann	Conservative	1,066	ELECTED
	TURNER, Jane Louise	Green	214	
BALDOCK	MUIR, Michael Douglas MacKenzie	Conservative	2,081	ELECTED
TOWN	MUNNERY, Brian	UKIP	533	
	TAPPING, Jane Arwen	Green	402	
	THORNTON, Wayne	Labour	768	
CADWELL	McGUIRE, Rosamund Brigid	Green	141	EL EOTED
	SPENCER-SMITH, Harry	Conservative	770	ELECTED
	WHITE, John Stephen	Liberal Democrat	131	
	WINSTANLEY, Dave	Labour	261	
CHESFIELD	HENRY, Cathryn	Conservative	1,682	ELECTED
CHESPIELD	POWER, Felix	Green	149	
	RAFFERTY, Colin	UKIP	497	
	TYLER, Terry	Liberal Democrat	564	
	WATSON, Simon Peter	Labour	647	
ERMINE	GAMON, Mark	Green	376	FLEOTED
	MORRIS, Gerald Edward	Conservative	1,146	ELECTED
HITCHIN	ALDER, Stuart	Liberal Democrat	484	
BEARTON	BILLING, Judi	Labour & Co-op	1,960	ELECTED
52,	BURKE, Martin	Green	465	
	NEWEY, Allan Paul	UKIP	283	
	SAVILLE, Peter	Conservative	1,365	
LUTOLUNI	DIDDOEN/ M		007	
HITCHIN HIGHBURY	BIRDSEY, Min	Labour	687	
HIGHBURY	CLARK, Paul	Liberal Democrat	1,409 350	
l	GROVES, Jim HARRIS, Nicola	UKIP Conservative	1,791	ELECTED
	WHITBY, Mark	Green	326	LLLCTLD
	Will Bi, Walk	O TOOM	020	
HITCHIN	CANO, Richard Alexander	Green	533	
WALSWORTH	CROFT, Peter	UKIP	388	
	DENNIS, Elizabeth Louise	Labour	1,332	
	IRCHA, Andrew	Liberal Democrat	310	=: =====
	LOVEWELL, Bernard	Conservative	1,710	ELECTED
HITCHWOOD,	BARNARD, David	Conservative	2,486	ELECTED
OFFA & HOO	CADGER, Rick	Green	353	
	JOHNSON, Peter Donald	Liberal Democrat	343	
	JONES, Gary	UKIP	543	
	YATES, Nicola Eleanor	Labour	550	
LETOLIMOSTI	HANGOOK FEET AT O	0.000	200	
LETCHWORTH	HANCOCK, Elizabeth Susan	Green	298	
GRANGE	KEARNS, David	Labour & Co-op Conservative	1,270	ELECTED
1	MARMENT, Paul Anthony James PENNY, Martin Geoffrey	Liberal Democrat	<b>1,547</b> 224	ELECTED
1	SCUOLER, Andrew Hamilton	UKIP	474	
i	I JOJULEN, ANDIEW HANNIUN	UNII	7/4	İ
WARD	CANDIDATES	PARTY	VOTES	WARD

LETCHWORTH	CUNNINGHAM, Julian Michael	Conservative	1,717	ELECTED
SOUTH EAST	EVISON, Sam	Green	270	
	START, Sidney Arthur	UKIP	535	
	STEARS-HANDSCOMB, Martin	Labour & Co-op	1,193	
LETCHWORTH	ANDREWS, Jean	Labour	774	
SOUTH WEST	BARRY, John Finbarr	UKIP	431	
	GREENER	Liberal Democrat	458	
	MAY, Mario	Green	557	
	NEEDHAM, Lynda Ann	Conservative	2,128	ELECTED
ROYSTON	BURT, Peter Colin Weston	Conservative	1,560	ELECTED
HEATH	GARLAND, Ken	Labour & Co-op	499	
	HOWLETT, Sean Ulick	UKIP	370	
	MAY, David Robert	Liberal Democrat	411	
	SHANN, Katherine Marie	Green	216	
ROYSTON	HARMEL, Karen Julie	Green	285	
MERIDIAN	HUNTER, Tony	Conservative	1,924	ELECTED
	JORDAN, Joe	Liberal Democrat	381	
	TODD, Robin Edward	Labour	442	
ROYSTON	BOURKE, Amy Jane	Labour	634	
PALACE	CLARK, Angela	Green	177	
	GREEN, Jean Margaret	Conservative	1,155	ELECTED
	HUGHES, Gemma Margaret Rosina	UKIP	461	
	JACKSON, Gerald Charles Denis	Liberal Democrat	236	
WESTON &	BRINSLEY, Annmarie	Green	124	
SANDON	HUGHES, Leighton James	Conservative	427	
	JARVIS, Steve	Liberal Democrat	751	ELECTED

[NOTE: THERE WERE NO CONTESTED PARISH COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 7 MAY 2015]