## APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMEN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN OF COMMITTEES 2016/17

COMMITTEE	PROPOSED CHAIRMAN	PROPOSED VICE-CHAIRMAN
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Cathryn Henry	Councillor Steve Hemingway
Finance, Audit & Risk Committee	Councillor Michael Weeks	Councillor Simon Harwood
Licensing & Appeals Committee	Councillor M.R.M. Muir	N/A
Joint Staff Consultative	Councillor Mrs A.G. Ashley	N/A
Committee		
Planning Control Committee	Councillor David Barnard	Councillor Fiona Hill
Planning Control Committee		
Council Tax Setting Committee	Councillor T.W. Hone	N/A
<u>_</u>		
Standards Committee	Councillor Mike Rice	Councillor Alan Millard

## THIS PAGE IS BLANK