Decision details


Decision Maker: Finance, Audit and Risk Committee

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: No



(1)    The Chairman thanked those who were no longer Members of this Committee, Councillor's Terry Hone, Simon Harwood, Ian Albert, Jim McNally, Ian Moody and Terry Tyler;


(2)    The Chairman welcomed Councilor's Morgan Derbyshire, Steve Jarvis, Sam North, Kay Tart and Michael Weeks who were new to the Committee;


(3)    The Chairman announced that in accordance with Council Policy that the meeting was being audio recorded. Members of the public and the press may use their devices to film/photograph, or do a sound recording of the meeting, but she asked them to not use flash and to disable any beeps or other sound notifications that emitted from their devices;  and


(4)   The Chairman reminded Members that, in line with the Code of Conduct, any Declarations of Interest needed to be declared immediately prior to the item in question.

Publication date: 06/06/2019

Date of decision: 03/06/2019

Decided at meeting: 03/06/2019 - Finance, Audit and Risk Committee