Decision details


Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: No


The Chair confirmed that the registered speakers were in attendance:

  • Parish Councillor Paul Harding
  • Caroline McDonnell
  • Hugh Chatfield
  • Derek Carter
  • Councillor Richard Thake
  • Phil Roden
  • Tim Lee
  • Parish Councillor Neil Burns
  • Nicky Tribble
  • Peter Calver
  • Councillor Lisa Nash


Publication date: 18/11/2022

Date of decision: 17/11/2022

Decided at meeting: 17/11/2022 - Planning Control Committee