Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 31st October, 2022

Monday, 31st October, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Monday, 19th December, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Boxing Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Christmas Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 9th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Monday, 20th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Thursday, 9th March, 2023

Monday, 13th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023

Thursday, 6th April, 2023

Thursday, 13th April, 2023