Decision details


Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: No


Apologies for absence were received from Councillor Daniel Allen, Louise Peace, Ian Moody, Sean Nolan and Terry Tyler.


Having given due notice Councillor Steve Jarvis substituted for Councillor Peace, Councillor Ian Mantle substituted for Councillor Allen, Councillor Dave Winstanley substituted for Councillor Nolan and Councillor Michael Muir substituted for Councillor Moody.

Publication date: 25/03/2024

Date of decision: 21/03/2024

Decided at meeting: 21/03/2024 - Planning Control Committee