Your MPs

There are three parliamentary constituencies in this area. Each constituency has one MP. The MPs are all available at regular advice surgeries to meet with constituents.

Follow the below links to find contact details for each MP.:

  • Bim Afolami MP


    Hitchin & Harpenden Constituency

  • Sir Oliver Heald MP


    North East Hertfordshire Constituency

  • James Lovegrove

    Committee, Member and Scrutiny Officer

  • Stephen McPartland MP


    Stevenage Constituency (including Knebworth and Codicote)

  • Louis Mutter

    Committee, Member and Scrutiny Officer

If you are a resident and want to find out which constituency you live in visit the House of Commons constituency search engine.