Mailing list

Planning Control Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Val Bryant, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, (07900) 200122, , val.bryant@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Tyson, 61 Ashwell Road, Bygrave, Herts, , SG7 5DZ, (07546) 589377, , tom.tyson@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Allen, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, (07939) 036427, , daniel.allen@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Debenham, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, , , mick.debenham@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Mason, 15 Victoria Road, Hitchin, Herts, , SG5 2LS, 07802 436844, , nigel.mason@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Nolan, 7 Lindsell Avenue, , , Letchworth Garden City, SG6 4DG, , , sean.nolan@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Peace, The Dower House, 7 Arlesey Road, Ickleford, , SG5 3UN, , , louise.peace@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor David Barnard, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, (01462) 768888, , david.barnard@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Cathy Brownjohn, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, , , cathy.brownjohn@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Collins, 44 East View, St Ippolyts, Hitchin, Herts, SG4 7PB, , , sam.collins@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Jarvis, 26 High Street, Graveley, Hitchin, Herts, SG4 7LA, (01438) 727122, , steve.jarvis@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Mantle, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, , (07775) 671437, ian.mantle@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Muir, The Nook Barn, North Road, Baldock, Herts, SG7 5DW, (01462) 892222, , michael.muir@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Winstanley, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, , , dave.winstanley@north-herts.gov.uk