Mailing list

Cabinet Panel on the Environment

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Amy Allen, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, 07807 082626, , amy.allen@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Jarvis, 26 High Street, Graveley, Hitchin, Herts, SG4 7LA, (01438) 727122, , steve.jarvis@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Cathy Brownjohn, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, , , cathy.brownjohn@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Dominic Griffiths, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, , , dominic.griffiths@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Hinchliff, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, , , chris.hinchliff@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor David Levett, 172 Rushby Mead, Letchworth Garden City, Herts, , SG6 1SQ, , (07787) 513292, david.levett@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald Morris, Howletts Farm, Gas Lane, Barkway, Royston Herts, SG8 8ET, , 07747 771511, gerald.morris@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Muir, The Nook Barn, North Road, Baldock, Herts, SG7 5DW, (01462) 892222, , michael.muir@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Peace, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, , , louise.peace@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor David Barnard, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, (01462) 768888, , david.barnard@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Brown, 9 Stephenson Close, Royston, Herts, , SG8 5TT, (01763) 230290, , ruth.brown@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Juan Cowell, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, 07817 213347, , juan.cowell@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Bryony May, 80 Green Drift, Royston, Herts, , SG8 5BT, 07519 603659, , bryony.may@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Tamsin Thomas, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, 07496787393, , tamsin.thomas@north-herts.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Wright-Mason, C/O NHDC, Council Offices, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 3JF, , , daniel.wright-mason@north-herts.gov.uk