Contact details

Southern Rural Committee

Councillor George Davies (Chair)

39 Cleveland Way
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 6BH

(07811)166604

Download Councillor George Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Davies contact details as a CSV file

george.davies@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Mandi Tandi (Vice-Chair)

27 Peter's Way
Knebworth
Herts
SG3 6HP

Download Councillor Mandi Tandi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandi Tandi contact details as a CSV file

mandi.tandi@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor David Barnard

Lodge Cottages
Lilley Bottom
Nr Luton
LU2 8NH

(01462) 768888

Download Councillor David Barnard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Barnard contact details as a CSV file

david.barnard@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Faye S Frost

C/O North Herts District Council
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
Herts
SG6 3JF

(01462) 768888

Download Councillor Faye S Frost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Faye S Frost contact details as a CSV file

faye.frost@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Moody

11 Hill Road
Codicote
Hitchin
Herts
SG4 8YH

Download Councillor Ian Moody contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Moody contact details as a CSV file

ian.moody@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Ralph Muncer

Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
Hertfordshire
SG6 3JF

Download Councillor Ralph Muncer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ralph Muncer contact details as a CSV file

ralph.muncer@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Nash

(Address not supplied)

(01438) 814802

lisa.nash@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Sam North

6 Garden Fields
Great Offley
Hitchin
Hertfordshire
SG5 3DF

Download Councillor Sam North contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam North contact details as a CSV file

sam.north@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Strong

Ashroy
Pirton Road
Holwell
Herts
SG5 3SS

(01462) 712438

Download Councillor Claire Strong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Strong contact details as a CSV file

claire.strong@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Tyler

34 Merrick Close
Great Ashby
Herts
SG1 6GH

(07868) 016401

Download Councillor Terry Tyler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Tyler contact details as a CSV file

terry.tyler@north-herts.gov.uk