Contact details

Your Library

Councillor James Denselow

19 York Road


Hitchin
SG5 1XA

07932607711

Download Councillor James Denselow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Denselow contact details as a CSV file

james.denselow@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Hinchliff

Flat 35
Starlings Bridge
Nightingale Road
Hitchin
SG5 1QW

Download Councillor Chris Hinchliff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Hinchliff contact details as a CSV file

chris.hinchliff@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lucas

Flat 3
Hicce House
Brand Street
Hitchin
SG5 1HX

Download Councillor Chris Lucas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Lucas contact details as a CSV file

chris.lucas@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Ralph Muncer

Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
Hertfordshire
SG6 3JF

Download Councillor Ralph Muncer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ralph Muncer contact details as a CSV file

ralph.muncer@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Nash

(Address not supplied)

(01438) 814802

lisa.nash@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Nolan

7 Lindsell Avenue


Letchworth Garden City
SG6 4DG

Download Councillor Sean Nolan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Nolan contact details as a CSV file

sean.nolan@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Plater

34 Weston Road


Stevenage
SG1 3RW

07806844186

Download Councillor Tom Plater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Plater contact details as a CSV file

tom.plater@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Tamsin Thomas

106 Baldock Road


Letchworth Garden City
SG6 2EJ

07496787393

Download Councillor Tamsin Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamsin Thomas contact details as a CSV file

tamsin.thomas@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Willoughby

34 Hurst Close


Baldock
SG7 6TL

07885630942

Download Councillor Alistair Willoughby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alistair Willoughby contact details as a CSV file

alistair.willoughby@north-herts.gov.uk