Contact details

Cabinet Panel on Transport

Councillor Ruth Brown (Chair)

9 Stephenson Close
Royston
Herts
SG8 5TT

(01763) 230290

Download Councillor Ruth Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Brown contact details as a CSV file

ruth.brown@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Collins (Chair)

44 East View
St Ippolyts
Hitchin
Herts
SG4 7PB

Download Councillor Sam Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Collins contact details as a CSV file

sam.collins@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Mantle

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

(07775) 671437

Download Councillor Ian Mantle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Mantle contact details as a CSV file

ian.mantle@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Muir

The Nook Barn
North Road
Baldock
Herts
SG7 5DW

(01462) 892222

Download Councillor Michael Muir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Muir contact details as a CSV file

michael.muir@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Nolan

7 Lindsell Avenue


Letchworth Garden City
SG6 4DG

Download Councillor Sean Nolan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Nolan contact details as a CSV file

sean.nolan@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Willoughby

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

07885630942

Download Councillor Alistair Willoughby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alistair Willoughby contact details as a CSV file

alistair.willoughby@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Strong (Reserve)

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

(01462) 712438

Download Councillor Claire Strong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Strong contact details as a CSV file

claire.strong@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Hoskins MBE (Reserve)

17 Wratten Road East
Hitchin
Herts
SG5 2AS

(07970) 029968

Download Councillor Keith Hoskins MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Hoskins MBE contact details as a CSV file

keith.hoskins@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Val Bryant (Reserve)

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

(07900) 200122

Download Councillor Val Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Bryant contact details as a CSV file

val.bryant@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Mason (Reserve)

15 Victoria Road
Hitchin
Herts
SG5 2LS

07802 436844

Download Councillor Nigel Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Mason contact details as a CSV file

nigel.mason@north-herts.gov.uk