Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022 10.00 am, Joint Staff Consultative Committee

Venue:   To be advised

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Elizabeth Dennis-Harburg Chairman Present
Councillor Raj Bhakar Vice-Chair Absent
Councillor Claire Strong Committee Member Present
Councillor Terry Hone Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Tom Plater Committee Member Present
Councillor Tony Hunter Reserve Present as substitute
Debbie Ealand Council Staff Present
Keith Fitzpatrick-Matthews Council Staff Expected
Dee Levett Council Staff Present
Daniel Washington Council Staff Expected
Andrew Betts Council Staff Expected
Christina Corr Council Staff Expected
Emma Jellis Council Staff Expected
Nicola Viinikka Council Staff Expected
Rebecca Webb Officer Present
Jo Keshishian Officer Present