Your MEPs

Your local MEPs represent your constituency in the European Parliament. North Hertfordshire is part of the Eastern Region constituency which sends seven members to the European Parliament.

Contact The European Parliament at:

Europe House
32 Smith Square, London SW1P 3EU
Tel: 020 7227 4300


European Parliament Web Site