Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Ian Albert880
Councillor Amy Allen1090
Councillor Daniel Allen970
Councillor Kate Aspinwall000
Councillor David Barnard620
Councillor Raj Bhakar13100
Councillor Clare Billing850
Councillor Judi Billing MBE950
Councillor John Bishop000
Councillor Simon Bloxham1290
Councillor Ruth Brown990
Councillor Val Bryant15130
Councillor Sam Collins540
Councillor Adam Compton980
Councillor Juan Cowell650
Councillor George Davies11110
Councillor Elizabeth Dennis-Harburg1090
Councillor James Denselow650
Councillor Morgan Derbyshire1390
Councillor Sarah Dingley000
Councillor Faye S Frost640
Councillor Jean Green660
Councillor Gary Grindal000
Councillor Simon Harwood000
Councillor Chris Hinchliff660
Councillor Terry Hone1180
Councillor Keith Hoskins MBE880
Councillor Mike Hughson000
Councillor Tony Hunter14130
Councillor Steve Jarvis880
Councillor David Levett15150
Councillor Chris Lucas640
Councillor Ian Mantle770
Councillor Nigel Mason1290
Councillor Jim McNally000
Councillor Ian Moody1370
Councillor Gerald Morris640
Councillor Michael Muir980
Councillor Ralph Muncer760
Councillor Lisa Nash630
Councillor Sean Nolan14100
Councillor Sam North640
Councillor Tom Plater980
Councillor Sean Prendergast860
Councillor Mike Rice110
Councillor Adem Ruggiero-Cakir640
Councillor Carol Stanier1090
Councillor Claire Strong13130
Councillor Mandi Tandi760
Councillor Kay Tart650
Councillor Richard Thake550
Councillor Tamsin Thomas1090
Councillor Terry Tyler1280
Councillor Tom Tyson990
Councillor Phil Weeder13110
Councillor Michael Weeks540
Councillor Alistair Willoughby13110