Contact details

Joint Staff Consultative Committee

Councillor Elizabeth Dennis-Harburg (Chairman)

68 Highfield
Letchworth Garden City
Herts
SG6 3PZ

(01462) 622739

Download Councillor Elizabeth Dennis-Harburg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Dennis-Harburg contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.dennis-harburg@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Bhakar (Vice-Chair)

6 Garden Fields
Great Offley

Hitchin
SG5 3DF

Download Councillor Raj Bhakar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raj Bhakar contact details as a CSV file

raj.bhakar@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Strong

Ashroy
Pirton Road
Holwell
Herts
SG5 3SS

(01462) 712438

Download Councillor Claire Strong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Strong contact details as a CSV file

claire.strong@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Hone

15 Lapwing Dell
Letchworth Garden City
Herts
SG6 2TE

(01462) 679649

Download Councillor Terry Hone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Hone contact details as a CSV file

terry.hone@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Plater

1 Woolston Avenue


Letchworth Garden City
SG6 2ED

07806844186

Download Councillor Tom Plater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Plater contact details as a CSV file

tom.plater@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Kay Tart (Reserve)

C/O NHDC
District Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth
SG6 3JF

(07515) 283245

Download Councillor Kay Tart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kay Tart contact details as a CSV file

kay.tart@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Mandi Tandi (Reserve)

27 Peter's Way
Knebworth
Herts
SG3 6HP

Download Councillor Mandi Tandi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandi Tandi contact details as a CSV file

mandi.tandi@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Brown (Reserve)

9 Stephenson Close
Royston
Herts
SG8 5TT

(01763) 230290

Download Councillor Ruth Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Brown contact details as a CSV file

ruth.brown@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Hunter (Reserve)

1 Cowslip Close
Royston
Herts
SG8 9TJ

(01763) 245237

Download Councillor Tony Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Hunter contact details as a CSV file

tony.hunter@north-herts.gov.uk