Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Elizabeth Dennis-Harburg (Chair)

68 Highfield
Letchworth Garden City
Herts
SG6 3PZ

(07886) 034103

Download Councillor Elizabeth Dennis-Harburg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Dennis-Harburg contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.dennis-harburg@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Strong

Ashroy
Pirton Road
Holwell
Herts
SG5 3SS

(01462) 712438

Download Councillor Claire Strong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Strong contact details as a CSV file

claire.strong@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Judi Billing MBE

73 Whitehill Road
Hitchin
Herts
SG4 9HP

(01462) 624010

Download Councillor Judi Billing MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judi Billing MBE contact details as a CSV file

judi.billing@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Morgan Derbyshire

35 Northfields
Letchworth Garden City
Herts
SG6 4RH

Download Councillor Morgan Derbyshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Morgan Derbyshire contact details as a CSV file

morgan.derbyshire@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Bhakar

6 Garden Fields
Great Offley

Hitchin
SG5 3DF

Download Councillor Raj Bhakar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raj Bhakar contact details as a CSV file

raj.bhakar@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Albert (Reserve)

20 Holdbrook
Hitchin
Herts
SG4 9QW

(07946) 594248

Download Councillor Ian Albert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Albert contact details as a CSV file

ian.albert@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Moody (Reserve)

11 Hill Road
Codicote
Hitchin
Herts
SG4 8YH

Download Councillor Ian Moody contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Moody contact details as a CSV file

ian.moody@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Hunter (Reserve)

1 Cowslip Close
Royston
Herts
SG8 9TJ

(01763) 245237

Download Councillor Tony Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Hunter contact details as a CSV file

tony.hunter@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Allen (Reserve)

72 Glebe Road
Letchworth Garden City
Herts
SG6 1DR

07807 082626

Download Councillor Amy Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Allen contact details as a CSV file

amy.allen@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Brown (Reserve)

9 Stephenson Close
Royston
Herts
SG8 5TT

(01763) 230290

Download Councillor Ruth Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Brown contact details as a CSV file

ruth.brown@north-herts.gov.uk