Contact details

Planning Control Committee

Councillor Val Bryant (Chair)

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

(07900) 200122

Download Councillor Val Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Bryant contact details as a CSV file

val.bryant@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Tyson (Vice-Chair)

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

(07546) 589377

Download Councillor Tom Tyson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Tyson contact details as a CSV file

tom.tyson@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Allen

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

(07939) 036427

Download Councillor Daniel Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Allen contact details as a CSV file

daniel.allen@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bloxham

170 Eastern Way
Letchworth Garden Ctiy
Herts
SG6 4PF

07971 274202

Download Councillor Simon Bloxham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bloxham contact details as a CSV file

simon.bloxham@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Debenham

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

Download Councillor Mick Debenham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Debenham contact details as a CSV file

mick.debenham@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor David Levett

172 Rushby Mead
Letchworth Garden City
Herts
SG6 1SQ

(07787) 513292

Download Councillor David Levett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Levett contact details as a CSV file

david.levett@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Mason

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

07802 436844

Download Councillor Nigel Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Mason contact details as a CSV file

nigel.mason@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Moody

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

Download Councillor Ian Moody contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Moody contact details as a CSV file

ian.moody@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Nolan

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

Download Councillor Sean Nolan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Nolan contact details as a CSV file

sean.nolan@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Peace

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

Download Councillor Louise Peace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Peace contact details as a CSV file

louise.peace@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Tyler

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

(07868) 016401

Download Councillor Terry Tyler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Tyler contact details as a CSV file

terry.tyler@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Weeder

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

07572 988786

Download Councillor Phil Weeder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Weeder contact details as a CSV file

phil.weeder@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor David Barnard (Reserve)

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

(01462) 768888

Download Councillor David Barnard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Barnard contact details as a CSV file

david.barnard@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Brownjohn (Reserve)

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

Download Councillor Cathy Brownjohn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Brownjohn contact details as a CSV file

cathy.brownjohn@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Collins (Reserve)

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

Download Councillor Sam Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Collins contact details as a CSV file

sam.collins@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Jarvis (Reserve)

26 High Street
Graveley
Hitchin
Herts
SG4 7LA

(01438) 727122

Download Councillor Steve Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

steve.jarvis@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Mantle (Reserve)

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

(07775) 671437

Download Councillor Ian Mantle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Mantle contact details as a CSV file

ian.mantle@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Muir (Reserve)

The Nook Barn
North Road
Baldock
Herts
SG7 5DW

(01462) 892222

Download Councillor Michael Muir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Muir contact details as a CSV file

michael.muir@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Winstanley (Reserve)

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

Download Councillor Dave Winstanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Winstanley contact details as a CSV file

dave.winstanley@north-herts.gov.uk