Contact details

Cabinet Panel on the Environment

Councillor Amy Allen (Co-Chair)

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

07807 082626

Download Councillor Amy Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Allen contact details as a CSV file

amy.allen@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Jarvis (Co-Chair)

26 High Street
Graveley
Hitchin
Herts
SG4 7LA

(01438) 727122

Download Councillor Steve Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

steve.jarvis@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Brownjohn

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

Download Councillor Cathy Brownjohn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Brownjohn contact details as a CSV file

cathy.brownjohn@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Griffiths

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

Download Councillor Dominic Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

dominic.griffiths@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Hinchliff

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

Download Councillor Chris Hinchliff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Hinchliff contact details as a CSV file

chris.hinchliff@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor David Levett

172 Rushby Mead
Letchworth Garden City
Herts
SG6 1SQ

(07787) 513292

Download Councillor David Levett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Levett contact details as a CSV file

david.levett@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Morris

Howletts Farm
Gas Lane
Barkway
Royston Herts
SG8 8ET

07747 771511

Download Councillor Gerald Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Morris contact details as a CSV file

gerald.morris@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Muir

The Nook Barn
North Road
Baldock
Herts
SG7 5DW

(01462) 892222

Download Councillor Michael Muir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Muir contact details as a CSV file

michael.muir@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Peace

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

Download Councillor Louise Peace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Peace contact details as a CSV file

louise.peace@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor David Barnard (Reserve)

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

(01462) 768888

Download Councillor David Barnard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Barnard contact details as a CSV file

david.barnard@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Brown (Reserve)

9 Stephenson Close
Royston
Herts
SG8 5TT

(01763) 230290

Download Councillor Ruth Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Brown contact details as a CSV file

ruth.brown@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Juan Cowell (Reserve)

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

07817 213347

Download Councillor Juan Cowell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Juan Cowell contact details as a CSV file

juan.cowell@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Bryony May (Reserve)

80 Green Drift
Royston
Herts
SG8 5BT

07519 603659

Download Councillor Bryony May contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryony May contact details as a CSV file

bryony.may@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Tamsin Thomas (Reserve)

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

07496787393

Download Councillor Tamsin Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamsin Thomas contact details as a CSV file

tamsin.thomas@north-herts.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Wright-Mason (Reserve)

C/O NHDC
Council Offices
Gernon Road
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3JF

Download Councillor Daniel Wright-Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Wright-Mason contact details as a CSV file

daniel.wright-mason@north-herts.gov.uk